français
Tue 31st March - PM

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON BANJULAIRPORT.COM :
nan GMD : Maputo ➩ Pemba on Thu 30/04/20....................................................
nan GMD : Bangkok ➩ Manila on Sun 05/04/20....................................................
nan GMD : Banjul ➩ London on Mon 20/04/20....................................................
nan GMD : Barcelona ⇔ Dakar from Tue 05/05/20 to Mon 18/05/20....................................................
nan GMD : Algiers ➩ Paris on Sun 05/04/20....................................................
nan GMD : Maputo ➩ Addis Ababa on Wed 01/04/20....................................................
nan GMD : Kigali ➩ Istanbul on Fri 01/05/20....................................................
nan GMD : Accra ➩ Paris on Thu 16/04/20....................................................
nan GMD : Accra ➩ Frankfurt on Mon 13/04/20....................................................
nan GMD : Kigali ➩ Manila on Fri 15/05/20....................................................
WEATHER IN BANJUL

95°F
35°C
Sunny
Humidity: 23%
Wind: N at 22km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 BanjulAirport.com.