français
Thu 20th February - AM

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON BANJULAIRPORT.COM :
3 770 GMD : Johannesburg ➩ Cape Town on Thu 19/03/20....................................................
4 461 GMD : Nairobi ➩ Kisumu on Fri 21/02/20....................................................
6 531 GMD : Algiers ⇔ Barcelona from Sun 15/03/20 to Wed 18/03/20....................................................
6 626 GMD : Yangon ➩ Nyaung-u on Thu 18/06/20....................................................
7 244 GMD : Geneva ➩ Algiers on Sat 18/04/20....................................................
7 244 GMD : Algiers ⇔ Alicante from Tue 24/03/20 to Fri 27/03/20....................................................
7 573 GMD : Algiers ➩ Toulouse on Sat 29/02/20....................................................
9 659 GMD : Algiers ➩ Montpellier on Fri 15/05/20....................................................
10 537 GMD : Algiers ⇔ Marseille from Wed 26/02/20 to Sat 29/02/20....................................................
11 086 GMD : Algiers ⇔ Paris from Thu 27/02/20 to Sat 29/02/20....................................................
WEATHER IN BANJUL

73°F
23°C
Clear
Humidity: 65%
Wind: N at 0km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 BanjulAirport.com.