français
Thu 15th April - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 04-14-2021 42 (1)
62 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 04-13-2021 419 (1)
617 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 04-12-2021 202 (1)
293 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-11-2021 726 (1)
972 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 04-10-2021 484 (1)
667 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-09-2021 429 (1)
617 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-08-2021 332 (1)
517 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 04-05-2021 199 (1)
293 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-04-2021 765 (1)
1019 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-02-2021 422 (1)
617 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-01-2021 331 (1)
517 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 03-31-2021 43 (1)
62 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 03-28-2021 621 (1)
810 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 03-27-2021 719 (1)
960 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 03-26-2021 326 (1)
455 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
6060
404
0
0
45 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Banjul (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Banjul (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Monrovia with a stopover in Banjul to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Banjul but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Banjul
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Banjul

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Banjul *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Banjul *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.


WEATHER IN BANJUL

90°F
32°C
Sunny
Humidity: 43%
Wind: N at 13km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 BanjulAirport.com.