français
Wed 20th February - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 02-19-2019 913 (1)
1657 (3)
946 (2)
1657 (4)
9 (5) 8 (6)
Mon. 02-18-2019 521 (1)
927 (3)
538 (2)
927 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 02-17-2019 626 (1)
1027 (3)
655 (2)
1027 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Sat. 02-16-2019 645 (1)
1101 (3)
686 (2)
1101 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Fri. 02-15-2019 588 (1)
1057 (3)
628 (2)
1057 (4)
8 (5) 7 (6)
Thu. 02-14-2019 453 (1)
867 (3)
470 (2)
867 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Wed. 02-13-2019 496 (1)
897 (3)
517 (2)
897 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Tue. 02-12-2019 861 (1)
1563 (3)
905 (2)
1563 (4)
9 (5) 8 (6)
Mon. 02-11-2019 614 (1)
1094 (3)
634 (2)
1094 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 02-10-2019 620 (1)
1027 (3)
649 (2)
1027 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Sat. 02-09-2019 660 (1)
1101 (3)
692 (2)
1101 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Fri. 02-08-2019 600 (1)
1057 (3)
621 (2)
1057 (4)
8 (5) 7 (6)
Thu. 02-07-2019 450 (1)
867 (3)
467 (2)
867 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Wed. 02-06-2019 326 (1)
604 (3)
350 (2)
604 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Tue. 02-05-2019 911 (1)
1657 (3)
960 (2)
1657 (4)
9 (5) 8 (6)
9284
0
9718
0
97 85

(1): number of passengers landing in Banjul (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Banjul (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Monrovia with a stopover in Banjul to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Banjul but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Banjul
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Banjul

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Banjul *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Banjul *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.


WEATHER IN BANJUL

73°F
23°C
Sunny
Humidity : 44%
Wind : NNW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 BanjulAirport.com.