français
Wed 18th September - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 09-17-2019 495 (1)
672 (3)
351 (2)
448 (4)
5 (5) 3 (6)
Mon. 09-16-2019 688 (1)
919 (3)
836 (2)
1081 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Sun. 09-15-2019 267 (1)
324 (3)
139 (2)
162 (4)
2 (5) 1 (6)
Sat. 09-14-2019 527 (1)
667 (3)
503 (2)
605 (4)
5 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 09-13-2019 825 (1)
1081 (3)
740 (2)
919 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Thu. 09-12-2019 240 (1)
348 (3)
210 (2)
286 (4)
4 (5) 2 (6)
Wed. 09-11-2019 683 (1)
919 (3)
706 (2)
919 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Tue. 09-10-2019 491 (1)
672 (3)
352 (2)
448 (4)
5 (5) 3 (6)
Mon. 09-09-2019 725 (1)
957 (3)
883 (2)
1119 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Sun. 09-08-2019 233 (1)
286 (3)
107 (2)
124 (4)
2 (5) 1 (6)
Sat. 09-07-2019 532 (1)
667 (3)
506 (2)
605 (4)
5 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 09-06-2019 850 (1)
1128 (3)
777 (2)
966 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Thu. 09-05-2019 354 (1)
510 (3)
211 (2)
286 (4)
4 (5) 2 (6)
Wed. 09-04-2019 701 (1)
957 (3)
732 (2)
957 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Tue. 09-03-2019 488 (1)
672 (3)
350 (2)
448 (4)
5 (5) 3 (6)
8099
0
7403
0
67 49

(1): number of passengers landing in Banjul (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Banjul (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Monrovia with a stopover in Banjul to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Banjul but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Banjul
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Banjul

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Banjul *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Banjul *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.


WEATHER IN BANJUL

88°F
31°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 71%
Wind : WSW at 0km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 BanjulAirport.com.