franšais
Wed 24th October - AM
Banjul Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON BANJULAIRPORT.COM :
3 918 GMD : Tunis ➩ Paris on Wed 07/11/18....................................................
4 032 GMD : Lille ➩ Tunis on Sat 03/11/18....................................................
8 063 GMD : Conakry ➩ Dakar on Tue 30/10/18....................................................
8 290 GMD : Algiers ➩ Montpellier on Sun 28/10/18....................................................
11 016 GMD : Casablanca ➩ Toulouse on Wed 28/11/18....................................................
11 641 GMD : Paris ➩ Beirut on Wed 19/12/18....................................................
13 628 GMD : Dakar ➩ Paris on Sat 16/02/19....................................................
13 855 GMD : Dakar ➩ Bamako on Wed 31/10/18....................................................
13 912 GMD : Casablanca ➩ Istanbul on Sun 01/09/19....................................................
14 139 GMD : Ouagadougou ➩ Paris on Thu 25/10/18....................................................
WEATHER IN BANJUL

84░F
29░C
Haze
Humidity : 79%
Wind : N at 0km/h
Detail & forecast




Banjul Airport Gambia Nairobi Kenya
Login Log in
Contact Banjul Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2017 BanjulAirport.com.