franšais
Wed 15th August - AM
Banjul Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 08-14-2018 245 (1)
320 (3)
132 (2)
160 (4)
2 (5) 1 (6)
Mon. 08-13-2018 359 (1)
453 (3)
341 (2)
417 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Sun. 08-12-2018 85 (1)
100 (3)
89 (2)
100 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Sat. 08-11-2018 530 (1)
643 (3)
566 (2)
643 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Fri. 08-10-2018 645 (1)
820 (3)
547 (2)
660 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Thu. 08-09-2018 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 08-08-2018 337 (1)
440 (3)
357 (2)
440 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Tue. 08-07-2018 249 (1)
320 (3)
131 (2)
160 (4)
2 (5) 1 (6)
Mon. 08-06-2018 351 (1)
453 (3)
373 (2)
453 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Sun. 08-05-2018 138 (1)
160 (3)
111 (2)
124 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Sat. 08-04-2018 585 (1)
703 (3)
569 (2)
643 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Fri. 08-03-2018 619 (1)
773 (3)
487 (2)
577 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Thu. 08-02-2018 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 08-01-2018 301 (1)
393 (3)
315 (2)
393 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Tue. 07-31-2018 260 (1)
320 (3)
139 (2)
160 (4)
2 (5) 1 (6)
4704
0
4157
0
32 27

(1): number of passengers landing in Banjul (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Banjul (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Monrovia with a stopover in Banjul to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Banjul but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Banjul
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Banjul

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Banjul *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Banjul *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.


WEATHER IN BANJUL

77░F
25░C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 89%
Wind : NW at 9km/h
Detail & forecast




Banjul Airport Gambia Nairobi Kenya
Login Log in
Contact Banjul Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2017 BanjulAirport.com.