français
Sat 20th April - AM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 04-19-2019 1204 (1)
1761 (3)
1274 (2)
1761 (4)
10 (5) 9 (6)
Thu. 04-18-2019 297 (1)
471 (3)
191 (2)
286 (4)
4 (5) 2 (6)
Wed. 04-17-2019 655 (1)
982 (3)
693 (2)
982 (4)
6 (5) 5 (6)
Tue. 04-16-2019 565 (1)
833 (3)
563 (2)
795 (4)
6 (5) 6 (6)
Tue. 04-16-2019 558 (1)
833 (3)
560 (2)
795 (4)
6 (5) 6 (6)
Mon. 04-15-2019 769 (1)
1126 (3)
681 (2)
941 (4)
8 (5) 5 (6)
Sun. 04-14-2019 120 (1)
162 (3)
127 (2)
162 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 04-13-2019 772 (1)
1076 (3)
1090 (2)
1411 (4)
7 (5) 8 (6)
Fri. 04-12-2019 1210 (1)
1779 (3)
1298 (2)
1779 (4)
10 (5) 9 (6)
Thu. 04-11-2019 630 (1)
989 (3)
666 (2)
989 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Wed. 04-10-2019 630 (1)
928 (3)
657 (2)
928 (4)
6 (5) 5 (6)
Tue. 04-09-2019 1064 (1)
1609 (3)
1524 (2)
2164 (4)
8 (5) 11 (6)
Mon. 04-08-2019 1018 (1)
1491 (3)
1075 (2)
1491 (4)
10 (5) 8 (6)
Sun. 04-07-2019 761 (1)
1027 (3)
800 (2)
1027 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Sat. 04-06-2019 1052 (1)
1461 (3)
1099 (2)
1449 (4)
9 (5) 8 (6)
11305
0
12298
0
102 92

(1): number of passengers landing in Banjul (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Banjul (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Monrovia with a stopover in Banjul to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Banjul but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Banjul
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Banjul

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Banjul *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Banjul *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.


WEATHER IN BANJUL

66°F
19°C
Clear
Humidity : 88%
Wind : W at 9km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 BanjulAirport.com.