franšais
Mon 23rd October - AM
Banjul Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 10-22-2017 120 (1)
160 (3)
256 (2)
320 (4)
1 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 10-21-2017 712 (1)
951 (3)
751 (2)
951 (4)
7 (5) 7 (6)
Fri. 10-20-2017 743 (1)
1057 (3)
538 (2)
737 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Thu. 10-19-2017 103 (1)
160 (3)
110 (2)
160 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Wed. 10-18-2017 431 (1)
624 (3)
445 (2)
624 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Tue. 10-17-2017 217 (1)
320 (3)
231 (2)
320 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Mon. 10-16-2017 781 (1)
1121 (3)
707 (2)
961 (4)
8 (5) 7 (6)
Sun. 10-15-2017 94 (1)
124 (3)
227 (2)
284 (4)
1 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 10-14-2017 734 (1)
987 (3)
763 (2)
987 (4)
7 (5) 7 (6)
Fri. 10-13-2017 747 (1)
1057 (3)
662 (2)
897 (4)
6 (5) 5 (6)
Thu. 10-12-2017 187 (1)
284 (3)
194 (2)
284 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Wed. 10-11-2017 312 (1)
453 (3)
328 (2)
453 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Tue. 10-10-2017 218 (1)
320 (3)
230 (2)
320 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Mon. 10-09-2017 811 (1)
1181 (3)
622 (2)
861 (4)
8 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 10-08-2017 123 (1)
160 (3)
126 (2)
160 (4)
2 (5) 1 (6)
6333
0
6190
0
62 57

(1): number of passengers landing in Banjul (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Banjul (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Monrovia with a stopover in Banjul to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Banjul but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Banjul
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Banjul

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Banjul *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Banjul *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.


WEATHER IN BANJUL

84░F
29░C
Sunny
Humidity : 84%
Wind : N at 0km/h
Detail & forecast




Banjul Airport Gambia Nairobi Kenya
Login Log in
Contact Banjul Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2017 BanjulAirport.com.