franšais
Thu 21st June - AM
Banjul Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 06-20-2018 243 (1)
393 (3)
263 (2)
393 (4)
2 (5) 3 (6)
Tue. 06-19-2018 302 (1)
480 (3)
213 (2)
320 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Mon. 06-18-2018 451 (1)
701 (3)
471 (2)
701 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Sun. 06-17-2018 87 (1)
124 (3)
90 (2)
124 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Sat. 06-16-2018 552 (1)
803 (3)
580 (2)
803 (4)
6 (5) 6 (6)
Fri. 06-15-2018 466 (1)
713 (3)
370 (2)
553 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Thu. 06-14-2018 96 (1)
160 (3)
100 (2)
160 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Wed. 06-13-2018 259 (1)
417 (3)
277 (2)
417 (4)
2 (5) 3 (6)
Tue. 06-12-2018 303 (1)
480 (3)
208 (2)
320 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Mon. 06-11-2018 371 (1)
577 (3)
391 (2)
577 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Sun. 06-10-2018 113 (1)
160 (3)
117 (2)
160 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Sat. 06-09-2018 475 (1)
703 (3)
494 (2)
703 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Fri. 06-08-2018 512 (1)
784 (3)
424 (2)
624 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Thu. 06-07-2018 96 (1)
160 (3)
100 (2)
160 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Wed. 06-06-2018 265 (1)
417 (3)
277 (2)
417 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
4591
0
4375
0
48 46

(1): number of passengers landing in Banjul (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Banjul (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Monrovia with a stopover in Banjul to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Banjul but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Banjul
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Banjul

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Banjul *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Banjul *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.


WEATHER IN BANJUL




Banjul Airport Gambia Nairobi Kenya
Login Log in
Contact Banjul Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2017 BanjulAirport.com.